Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post date Position Organization Name Contact Namesort ascending
06/04/2013 Pastor East Side Christian Church
1759 E Walnut Street
Frankfort, IN 46041
Don Tyler—765-523-3259 (office/home) 765-490-0353 (cell)
dhtyler@frontiernet.net
04/18/2014 Senior Minister First Christian Church
PO Box 337
Vici, OK 73859
DeWayne Brown 580-995-4758
dmbrown@dodsonteleco.com
01/29/2014 Family Life/Children’s Minister Revive Christian Church
PO Box 7055
Bismarck, North Dakota 58503
701-595-0103
Derek Olsen, 701-595-2041
derek@revivebismarck.org
http://www.revivebismarck.org
09/26/2013 Children's Minister Wentzville Christian Church
1507 Highway Z
Wentzville, MO 63385
636-327-6622
David Mehrle
david@wentzvillecc.org
http://www.wentzvillecc.org
05/14/2013 FT Youth Minister Watonga Christian Church
P.O. Box 509
Watonga, Oklahoma 73772
580-623-7600
David Johnson, Senior Minister
davidandneara@yahoo.com
http://www.watongachristian.com
10/11/2013 Senior Minister Circleville Christian Church
7701 254th Rd
Circleville Kansas 66416
785-924-3831
David Allen
davidallen@circlevillechristian.com
http://www.circlevillechristian.com
07/30/2012 Youth Pastor Kirklin Christian Church
302 E Jefferson St
Kirklin, IN 46050
Dave Harness, 317-753-3505
kccymsc@gmail.com
http://www.kirklinchristianchurch.org
02/27/2014 Pastor of Worship and Youth Eastern Heights Christian Church
5100 Lake Road
Ponca City, OK 74604
580-765-3956
Danny Cox-- Senior Pastor, 580-761-8983
danny@easternheightscc.org
01/16/2014 Associate Minister of Family Life and Youth Worthington Christian Church
1501 North Douglas Avenue
Worthington, MN 56187
207-376-3418
Dan Beerman, Chairman of the Elders
lbeerman@lismoretel.com
http://www.worthingtonchristianchurch.com
04/04/2014 Bible Based Preaching/Teaching Minister Hickory Church of Christ
8892 Cty Rd G
Suring, WI 54174
Clyde Carpenter, 920-6108-1224
clcarpenter1@aol.com

Pages