Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post date Positionsort ascending Organization Name Contact Name
04/22/2014 Youth Minister Central Park Christian Church
785-234-5963
Tim Maddock 785-234-5963
tim@centralparkcc.org
http://www.centralparkcc.org
01/23/2014 Youth Minister Tanglewood Bible Fellowship
508-252-3365
Dr. Brad McCoy
bmccoy@cameron.edu
http://www.tbfduncan.org
05/19/2014 Youth Minister Bettendorf Christian Church Jeff, Search Committee
searchteam@bettendorfchristian.org
http://www.BettendorfChristian.org
02/10/2014 Youth Minister Sebring Christian Church
863-382-6676
Tom Schwingel
schwingel@embarqmail.com
http://sebringchristianchurch.com
06/10/2014 Youth Coordinator / Administration Thayer Christian Church
620-839-5650
Jim Houston, 620-839-5481
Jim-447@hotmail.com
http://www.thayercc.net
02/17/2014 Youth & Family Minister Central Church of Christ
706-278-8051
Brian Collins
bcollins@ccocdalton.org
http://www.ccocdalton.org
06/23/2014 Worship/Creative Arts Pastor Legacy Christian Church Search Committee
info@lvlegacy.org
http://www.lvlegacy.org
06/23/2014 Worship Minster Andover Christian Church
763-755-2537
Jim Conner, Sr. Minister
office@andoverchurch.com
http://www.andoverchurch.com
02/10/2014 Worship Minister Corinth Christian Church Adam Turner
adam@corinthchristian.org
http://corinthchristian.org
08/05/2014 Worship Minister Town & Country Christian Church
785-272-9009
Dale Greer, 785-272-9009
dale@tccchurch.org
http://www.tccchurch.org

Pages