Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post date Positionsort descending Organization Name Contact Name
07/22/2014 Senior Minister Northland Christian Church
6120 N.E. 48th Street
Kansas City, MO 64119
Search Committee
ncckc.searchcommittee@outlook.com
01/16/2014 Senior Minister Providence Christian Church
8727 Gaines Road
Sugar Land, TX 77498
281-495-8151
Ty Miyahara
pccdebbie@gmail.com
http://www.providencechristianchurch.com
09/11/2013 Senior Minister Taylorville Christian Church
1124 N Webster St
Taylorville, IL 62568
217-824-6621
Susan Lawrence, (217)827-1094
susan@purepurpose.org
http://www.taylorvillechristian.com
09/23/2013 Senior Minister Owensville Christian Church
605 E. Lincoln
Owensville, MO 65066
573-437-2163
OCC Search Committee
www.dkrobert@fidnet.com
http://www.occ4u.com
08/06/2014 Senior Minister Southwest Christian Church
6717 Fry Rd
Middleburg Heights, OH 44130
440-243-7592
William O Bolton, Pulpit Committee
wobolton@aol.com
http://www.southwestchristianchurch.org
02/10/2014 Senior Minister West Side Church of Christ
22987 W Edison Rd
South Bend, IN 46628
574-234-3866
Search Committee
minister.search@westsidechurchofchrist.com
http://www.westsidechurchofchrist.com
10/10/2013 Senior Pastor Hillsboro Christian Church
PO Box 286
Hillsboro MO 63050
636-789-2680
Shawn Brewer, 636-789-2680
Seniorpastorsearch@HCCwired.com
http://www.hccwired.com
12/18/2013 Senior Pastor First Christian Church
PO Box 355, 501 Highland
Ashland, KS 67831-0355
Rhett Bouziden, 620-518-2041 (cell #)
rbouziden@gmail.com
04/07/2014 Senior Pastor First Christian Church
2130 Cumberland Ave
Middlesboro, KY 40965
Neil Barry , 606-248-2660
nbarry@mccbw.com
http://fccmky.com
01/22/2014 Senior Pastor University Christian Church
616 Bud Wilkinson Drive
Norman, OK 73069
405-364-0255
Search Committee
office@uccfamily.org
http://www.uccfamily.org

Pages