Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post date Positionsort ascending Organization Name Contact Name
02/14/2014 Senior Minister Adrian Christian Church
PO Box 66, 1200 N Business 71
Adrian, Missouri 64720
Pulpit Committee
contact@adriancc.org
http://www.adriancc.org
05/31/2013 Senior Minister Brady Lane Church of Christ
2701 Brady Lane
Lafayette Indiana 47909
765-474-1633
Search Committee
info@bradylanechurch.org
http://www.bradylanechurch.org
03/07/2014 Senior (Lead) Pastor Haverhill Christian Church
10275 SW Haverhill Road
Augusta, KS 67010
316-775-7024
Tom Boren, 316-321-1089
boren1@cox.net
http://www.haverhillchristianchurch.org
03/13/2014 Professor of Family & Youth Ministries Crossroads College
920 Mayowood Rd SW
Rochester MN 55902
507-288-9046
Dr. Claudio Divino, Vice President of Academics, 507.288.4563
academic@crossroadscollege.edu
http://www.crossroadscollege.edu
05/31/2013 Preaching Pastor Pathway Christian Church
6755 Victoria Ave
Riverside, CA 92506
951-781-8465
Pastor Search Team
pastorsearchteam2013@yahoo.com
08/21/2013 Preaching Minister Calvary Christian Church
Clayton Township, MI
Search Committee
Calvary_Christian@yahoo.com
09/30/2013 Preaching Minister Scott Avenue Christian Church
404 Scott Ave
Newton, IL 62448
618-783-3744
Search Committee
scott_avenue@yahoo.com
http://www.scottavenue.com
02/27/2014 Pastor of Worship and Youth Eastern Heights Christian Church
5100 Lake Road
Ponca City, OK 74604
580-765-3956
Danny Cox-- Senior Pastor, 580-761-8983
danny@easternheightscc.org
06/04/2013 Pastor East Side Christian Church
1759 E Walnut Street
Frankfort, IN 46041
Don Tyler—765-523-3259 (office/home) 765-490-0353 (cell)
dhtyler@frontiernet.net
02/27/2014 Pastor Trinity Community Church
207 E. Highland Ave
Hudson, KS 67545
620-458-5301
Search Committee
trinitychurch1914@gmail.com

Pages