Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post date Position Organization Namesort ascending Contact Name
07/16/2014 Lead Pastor Journey Christian Church
504-831-1811
Gary Lazarre
gary.lazarre@gmail.com
http://www.journeyneworleans.com
08/18/2014 Family Life Minister Huron Christian Church
605-352-5073
Al Wager, Senior Minister, 605-352-5073
awager.hcc@midconetwork.com
10/10/2013 Senior Pastor Hillsboro Christian Church
636-789-2680
Shawn Brewer, 636-789-2680
Seniorpastorsearch@HCCwired.com
http://www.hccwired.com
03/24/2014 Senior Minister Grinnell Christian Church
641-260-0937
Scott Durr
sjdurr@gmail.com
http://www.grinnell.cc
12/10/2013 Family Ministry Team Leader/Children's Minister Greenford Christian Church
(330) 533-3278
Bruce Rhodes, Jr., 330-533-3278
brhodes@greenfordchristian.org
http://www.greenfordchristian.org
01/30/2014 Children’s Minister GracePoint Church
316-201-1772
Terry Johnson
terry@gracepointchurch.tv
http://www.gracepointchurch.tv
10/04/2013 Campus Worship Leader Grace Point Church Josh Cooper, Campus Pastor, 785.273.4200
jcooper@gptopeka.org
07/10/2014 Child Care Worker Grace Children's Home
402-723-5725
Laura Jost, 402-363-1012 Cell
laura@gracechildrenshome.com
http://www.gracechildrenshome.com
11/19/2013 Associate Youth and Children’s Minister Gateway Christian Church
303-755-9975
Mike Dally, Minister
gccpastor@comcast.net
http://www.gcc-ministries.org
04/04/2014 Part-Time Worship Leader Forest Hill Christian Church
405-495-0439
Jerl Joslin 405-495-0439 , 405-820-2552(mobile)
jerl@fhcc.org
http://www.fhcc.org

Pages