Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post date Position Organization Namesort ascending Contact Name
02/10/2014 Associate Campus Minister Murray Christian Fellowship at Murray State University
1508 Chestnut St
Murray, KY 42071
Mike Kerrick
mike@mcfhouse.org
11/08/2013 Worship Minister Mountainview Community Christian Church
40 E Highlands Ranch Pkwy
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
303-471-9644
Ken Hensley
ken@mountainviewfamily.org
http://www.mountainviewfamily.org
03/24/2014 Senior Minister Morton Christian Church
1001 S. Fourth St.
Morton, Illinois 61550
309-266-7410
Kim Drake
mcc@mortoncc.com
http://www.mortoncc.com
11/05/2013 Senior Minister Monrovia Christian Church
710 Gordon Rd
Monrovia, IN 46157
(317)996-2812
Richard Dickison
rtdickison@ccrtc.com
06/23/2014 Senior Minister Missouri Valley Christian Church
119 N 4th Street
Missouri Valley, IA 51555
712-642-4179
Matt
matt@missourivalleychurch.org
http://www.missourivalleychurch.org
01/30/2014 Pastor Mill Creek Baptist Church
203 Main St
McFarland, KS 66501
785-765-3778
Sally Morrill 785-456-5402
ksmorrill@hotmail.com
07/10/2014 Director of Children's Ministry Memorial Church of Christ
35475 Five Mile Rd
Livonia, MI 48154
734-464-6722
Search Committee
children_director_search@5milechurch.org
http://www.5milechurch.org
06/23/2014 Children's Pastor Living Proof Church
32401 Harmony Rd.
Paola, KS 66071
Bo Gerken, 913-731-5990
bogerken@gmail.com
06/23/2014 Worship/Creative Arts Pastor Legacy Christian Church
52925 Tilghman Street S 800
Allentown, PA 18104
Search Committee
info@lvlegacy.org
http://www.lvlegacy.org
07/10/2014 Full-Time Student Minister Leclaire Christian Church
1914 Esic Drive
Edwardsville, IL 62025
618-656-0918
Shane
shane@leclairecc.com
http://www.leclairecc.com

Pages