Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post date Positionsort descending Organization Name Contact Name
02/10/2014 Senior Minister West Side Church of Christ
22987 W Edison Rd
South Bend, IN 46628
574-234-3866
Search Committee
minister.search@westsidechurchofchrist.com
http://www.westsidechurchofchrist.com
11/05/2013 Senior Minister Monrovia Christian Church
710 Gordon Rd
Monrovia, IN 46157
(317)996-2812
Richard Dickison
rtdickison@ccrtc.com
12/18/2013 Senior Pastor First Christian Church
PO Box 355, 501 Highland
Ashland, KS 67831-0355
Rhett Bouziden, 620-518-2041 (cell #)
rbouziden@gmail.com
04/07/2014 Senior Pastor First Christian Church
2130 Cumberland Ave
Middlesboro, KY 40965
Neil Barry , 606-248-2660
nbarry@mccbw.com
http://fccmky.com
01/22/2014 Senior Pastor University Christian Church
616 Bud Wilkinson Drive
Norman, OK 73069
405-364-0255
Search Committee
office@uccfamily.org
http://www.uccfamily.org
10/10/2013 Senior Pastor Hillsboro Christian Church
PO Box 286
Hillsboro MO 63050
636-789-2680
Shawn Brewer, 636-789-2680
Seniorpastorsearch@HCCwired.com
http://www.hccwired.com
05/31/2013 Senior/Lead Pastor Mountainview Christian Church
1890 NE Cleveland Ave.
Gresham, OR 97030
503-492-1200
Selection Committee
mvcc.selection.committee@gmail.com
http://www.mvcclive.com
01/23/2014 Small Groups / Youth Minister Clarence Church of Christ
5375 Old Goodrich Road
Clarence, New York 14031
(716) 741-3030
Search Team
SearchTeam@ClarenceCC.org
http://www.ClarenceCC.org
02/17/2014 Student Minister First Christian Church
503 N Main Street Extension
Meadville, PA 16335
J. W. Gibson
j.w.gibson@me.com
http://www.fcc1.org
07/31/2013 Student Pastor Impact Christian Church
965 Thorn Run Rd
Moon Twp. PA 15108
412-264-9392
Chris Noggle
chris@impactchristian.com
http://www.impactchristian.com

Pages