Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post date Positionsort descending Organization Name Contact Name
06/23/2014 Senior/Lead Pastor Central Christian Church
1501 N. Leonard Rd.
St. Joseph, MO 64506
816-233-4144
Pete Smith
psmith@c3stjoe.com
http://www.c3stjoe.com
05/21/2014 Senior/Preaching Minister Roachdale Christian Church
P.O. Box 287
Roachdale, Indiana 46172
765-522-1913
Keith Ford, 765-522-2637
keithford@tds.net
http://www.rccfamily.org
01/23/2014 Small Groups / Youth Minister Clarence Church of Christ
5375 Old Goodrich Road
Clarence, New York 14031
(716) 741-3030
Search Team
SearchTeam@ClarenceCC.org
http://www.ClarenceCC.org
02/17/2014 Student Minister First Christian Church
503 N Main Street Extension
Meadville, PA 16335
J. W. Gibson
j.w.gibson@me.com
http://www.fcc1.org
08/06/2014 Student Minister Sanctuary Christian Fellowship
PO Box 3125
Greenwood Village, CO 80155
720-440-3531
Michael Gray
mgray@sanctuarylive.com
http://www.santuarylive.com
08/06/2014 Student Ministries Pastor Lawrence Heights Christian Church
2321 Peterson Road
Lawrence, KS 66049
785.843.1729
Steve Koberlein
steve@lawrence-heights.org
http://www.lawrence-heights.org
06/23/2014 Student Ministry Pastor Nesconset Christian Church
247 Smithtown Blvd.
Nesconset, NY 11767
631-265-2141
Search Committee
apply@nesconsetchurch.org
http://www.nesconsetchurch.org
06/10/2014 Troy Christian Church Troy Christian Church
1440 E State Route 55
Troy OH 45373
937-335-8731
Mark Messsmore
mark@troycc.org
http://www.troychristianchurch.org
03/05/2014 Worship & Creative Arts Minister Converse Church of Christ
PO Box 413, 301 E Wabash Street
Converse, IN 46919
765-395-3361
Search Committee
office@conversechurch.org
http://www.conversechurch.org
11/08/2013 Worship Minister Mountainview Community Christian Church
40 E Highlands Ranch Pkwy
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
303-471-9644
Ken Hensley
ken@mountainviewfamily.org
http://www.mountainviewfamily.org

Pages