Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post datesort ascending Position Organization Name Contact Name
02/27/2014 Pastor of Worship and Youth Eastern Heights Christian Church
580-765-3956
Danny Cox-- Senior Pastor, 580-761-8983
danny@easternheightscc.org
02/17/2014 Student Minister First Christian Church J. W. Gibson
j.w.gibson@me.com
http://www.fcc1.org
02/17/2014 Youth & Family Minister Central Church of Christ
706-278-8051
Brian Collins
bcollins@ccocdalton.org
http://www.ccocdalton.org
02/14/2014 Family/Youth Minister York Street Christian Church
913-683-3391
Kenny Williams
kwilliams@yaffeco.net
http://www.yorkstreetchristianchurch.com
02/14/2014 Senior Minister Adrian Christian Church Pulpit Committee
contact@adriancc.org
http://www.adriancc.org
02/10/2014 Associate Campus Minister Murray Christian Fellowship at Murray State University Mike Kerrick
mike@mcfhouse.org
02/10/2014 Part-time Minister Rock Christian Church Joe Watt, 620-222-2998, 620-221-9076
wattds@yahoo.com
02/10/2014 Youth Minister Sebring Christian Church
863-382-6676
Tom Schwingel
schwingel@embarqmail.com
http://sebringchristianchurch.com
02/10/2014 Senior Minister West Side Church of Christ
574-234-3866
Search Committee
minister.search@westsidechurchofchrist.com
http://www.westsidechurchofchrist.com
02/10/2014 Worship Minister Corinth Christian Church Adam Turner
adam@corinthchristian.org
http://corinthchristian.org

Pages