Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post datesort ascending Position Organization Name Contact Name
04/22/2014 Youth Minister Central Park Christian Church
785-234-5963
Tim Maddock 785-234-5963
tim@centralparkcc.org
http://www.centralparkcc.org
04/09/2014 Full-Time Pastor Rangely Christian Church Elder Hoot Gibson, 970-675-2669
heritagebldg@centurytel.net
04/09/2014 Children's Minister Olathe Christian Church
913-782-3041
Ken Kersten
ken@olathechristian.org
http://www.olathechristian.org
04/07/2014 Senior Pastor First Christian Church Neil Barry , 606-248-2660
nbarry@mccbw.com
http://fccmky.com
04/04/2014 Part-Time Worship Leader Forest Hill Christian Church
405-495-0439
Jerl Joslin 405-495-0439 , 405-820-2552(mobile)
jerl@fhcc.org
http://www.fhcc.org
03/31/2014 Camp Manager Southern Illinois Christian Service Camp
618-937-1939
Jason
atmou@hotmail.com
http://www.sicsc.com
03/28/2014 Intake Coordinator Cookson Hills Christian Ministries
RR 3 Box 200
Kansas, OK 74347
918-597-2192
Rick Bayless, 918-868-7528 (cell)
rbayless@cooksonhills.org
http://www.cooksonhills.org
03/24/2014 Children's Minister Cicero Christian Church
317-984-8450
Amber Hawkins
mrsamberhawkins@gmail.com
http://www.cicerochristianchurch.org
03/24/2014 Senior Minister Grinnell Christian Church
641-260-0937
Scott Durr
sjdurr@gmail.com
http://www.grinnell.cc
03/24/2014 Senior Minister Morton Christian Church
309-266-7410
Kim Drake
mcc@mortoncc.com
http://www.mortoncc.com

Pages