Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post date Position Organization Namesort ascending Contact Name
02/28/2014 Music & Youth Minister First Baptist Church
843 Lewis
Salina, KS 67401
785-825-4643
Barbara Karlin
jkarlin1@cox.net
01/28/2014 Children's Ministry Director Fairmount Christian Church
P.O. Box 788 , 13108 Lindell Road
Mechanicsville, Virginia 23111
Chris Santasiere
csantasiere@fairmountchristian.org
http://www.fairmountchristian.org
03/13/2014 Senior Minister Emmanuel Christian Church
P.O. Box 41062, 1427 Davis Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15202
412-766-9243
William H. Caye, 412-364-0877
whc41@comcast.net
http://www.emmanuelchristianchurch.com
02/27/2014 Pastor of Worship and Youth Eastern Heights Christian Church
5100 Lake Road
Ponca City, OK 74604
580-765-3956
Danny Cox-- Senior Pastor, 580-761-8983
danny@easternheightscc.org
06/04/2013 Pastor East Side Christian Church
1759 E Walnut Street
Frankfort, IN 46041
Don Tyler—765-523-3259 (office/home) 765-490-0353 (cell)
dhtyler@frontiernet.net
02/10/2014 Children's/Youth Director DeKalb Christian Church
PO Box 78, 301 Main Street
DeKalb, MO 64440
816-685-3450
Bob Day
bddekalbchristian@bbwi.net
03/13/2014 Professor of Family & Youth Ministries Crossroads College
920 Mayowood Rd SW
Rochester MN 55902
507-288-9046
Dr. Claudio Divino, Vice President of Academics, 507.288.4563
academic@crossroadscollege.edu
http://www.crossroadscollege.edu
01/15/2013 Executive Minister Creekside Christian Church
92 Lifespring Way
Jacksonville, FL 32258
904-287-2777
Chuck Peterman
chuck@creeksidechristian.com
http://www.creeksidechristian.com
05/06/2013 Coordinator of Youth Ministries Countryside United Methodist Church
3221 SW Burlingame Rd
Topeka, KS 66603
785-266-6733
Rick Saylor
cumc@countrysideumc.org
02/10/2014 Worship Minister Corinth Christian Church
1635 Hwy 81
Loganville, GA 30052
Adam Turner
adam@corinthchristian.org
http://corinthchristian.org

Pages