Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post date Position Organization Namesort ascending Contact Name
04/04/2014 Part-Time Worship Leader Forest Hill Christian Church
405-495-0439
Jerl Joslin 405-495-0439 , 405-820-2552(mobile)
jerl@fhcc.org
http://www.fhcc.org
07/01/2014 Youth Minister First Church of Christ Larry Buckner and Youth Ministry Search Team
YMsearch@firstchurchofchrist.org
http://www.firstchurchofchrist.org
06/10/2014 Youth Pastor First Christian Church of Clinton
580-323-0214
Jeff S. McDowell
jeff@fccclinton.org
http://www.fccclinton.org
08/20/2014 Part Time Director of Children’s Ministry First Christian Church Jerry Clark
jerry@fccevv.com
04/07/2014 Senior Pastor First Christian Church Neil Barry , 606-248-2660
nbarry@mccbw.com
http://fccmky.com
01/09/2014 Part-time Youth Pastor First Christian Church
(316) 772-0211
Senior Pastor
fccsedgwick@gmail.com
http://www.sedgwickchristian.org
09/02/2014 Senior Pastor First Christian Church Bob Kirby, Chairman of the Board, 620-384-5472
fccsyracuse@hotmail.com
05/06/2014 Full-Time Minister First Christian Church
606-337-2114
Jan Gann, Chairperson, Pulpit Search Committee
jan.fccpc@outlook.com
http://www.pinevillechurch.com
02/17/2014 Student Minister First Christian Church J. W. Gibson
j.w.gibson@me.com
http://www.fcc1.org
03/05/2014 Youth Minister First Christian Church Search Committee
fcc.pc@fccnevada.org
http://www.fccnevada.org

Pages