Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post date Position Organization Name Contact Namesort descending
02/10/2014 Worship Minister Corinth Christian Church
1635 Hwy 81
Loganville, GA 30052
Adam Turner
adam@corinthchristian.org
http://corinthchristian.org
03/24/2014 Children's Minister Cicero Christian Church
PO Box 598
Cicero, Indiana 46034
317-984-8450
Amber Hawkins
mrsamberhawkins@gmail.com
http://www.cicerochristianchurch.org
10/24/2013 Christian Life Minister - 20's & 30's First Christian Church
200 E Mountcastle Dr
Johnson City, TN 37601
423-232-5700
Bernie Blankenship
bblankenship@fcc-jc.org
http://www.fcc-jc.org
06/23/2014 Children's Pastor Living Proof Church
32401 Harmony Rd.
Paola, KS 66071
Bo Gerken, 913-731-5990
bogerken@gmail.com
02/10/2014 Children's/Youth Director DeKalb Christian Church
PO Box 78, 301 Main Street
DeKalb, MO 64440
816-685-3450
Bob Day
bddekalbchristian@bbwi.net
03/20/2014 Part- Time Children's Minister The Church in South Denver
2288 S. Tennyson St.
Denver, Co, 80219
Brad Lenhardt, Senior Pastor
thechurch@southdenver.org
http://www.southdenver.org
02/17/2014 Youth & Family Minister Central Church of Christ
515 North Tibbs Road
Dalton, GA 30722
706-278-8051
Brian Collins
bcollins@ccocdalton.org
http://www.ccocdalton.org
12/10/2013 Family Ministry Team Leader/Children's Minister Greenford Christian Church
PO Box 53
Greenford, Ohio 44422
(330) 533-3278
Bruce Rhodes, Jr., 330-533-3278
brhodes@greenfordchristian.org
http://www.greenfordchristian.org
01/15/2013 Executive Minister Creekside Christian Church
92 Lifespring Way
Jacksonville, FL 32258
904-287-2777
Chuck Peterman
chuck@creeksidechristian.com
http://www.creeksidechristian.com
12/10/2013 Part-time Senior Minister Cedar Grove Christian Church
1195 NW 271
Mayview, MO 64071
660-584-6218
Clyde Burchett, 660-641-2705
corndoc@ctcis.net

Pages