Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post date Position Organization Namesort descending Contact Name
01/09/2014 Part-time Youth Pastor First Christian Church
(316) 772-0211
Senior Pastor
fccsedgwick@gmail.com
http://www.sedgwickchristian.org
05/06/2014 Full-Time Minister First Christian Church
606-337-2114
Jan Gann, Chairperson, Pulpit Search Committee
jan.fccpc@outlook.com
http://www.pinevillechurch.com
08/07/2014 FT Worship/Student Minister Position First Christian Church
(605) 342-5707
Scott Hultgren, Lead Minister
fccscott@rapidnet.com
http://www.rapidcityfcc.com
08/20/2014 Part Time Director of Children’s Ministry First Christian Church Jerry Clark
jerry@fccevv.com
02/17/2014 Student Minister First Christian Church J. W. Gibson
j.w.gibson@me.com
http://www.fcc1.org
06/10/2014 Youth Pastor First Christian Church of Clinton
580-323-0214
Jeff S. McDowell
jeff@fccclinton.org
http://www.fccclinton.org
07/01/2014 Youth Minister First Church of Christ Larry Buckner and Youth Ministry Search Team
YMsearch@firstchurchofchrist.org
http://www.firstchurchofchrist.org
04/04/2014 Part-Time Worship Leader Forest Hill Christian Church
405-495-0439
Jerl Joslin 405-495-0439 , 405-820-2552(mobile)
jerl@fhcc.org
http://www.fhcc.org
11/19/2013 Associate Youth and Children’s Minister Gateway Christian Church
303-755-9975
Mike Dally, Minister
gccpastor@comcast.net
http://www.gcc-ministries.org
07/10/2014 Child Care Worker Grace Children's Home
402-723-5725
Laura Jost, 402-363-1012 Cell
laura@gracechildrenshome.com
http://www.gracechildrenshome.com

Pages