Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post date Positionsort ascending Organization Name Contact Name
08/12/2014 Youth Pastor/Worship Leader Delta Christian Church
970-874-4322
Will Pruett
willpruettdcc@yahoo.com
http://www.deltachristianchurch.org
05/27/2014 Youth Pastor The First Christian Church of Tillamook,
503-842-6213
Stan Eckley, Elder - 503/842-7212
2eckleys@embarqmail.com
http://www.fcctillamook.org
06/10/2014 Youth Pastor First Christian Church of Clinton
580-323-0214
Jeff S. McDowell
jeff@fccclinton.org
http://www.fccclinton.org
01/23/2014 Youth Minister Tanglewood Bible Fellowship
508-252-3365
Dr. Brad McCoy
bmccoy@cameron.edu
http://www.tbfduncan.org
05/19/2014 Youth Minister Bettendorf Christian Church Jeff, Search Committee
searchteam@bettendorfchristian.org
http://www.BettendorfChristian.org
02/10/2014 Youth Minister Sebring Christian Church
863-382-6676
Tom Schwingel
schwingel@embarqmail.com
http://sebringchristianchurch.com
08/05/2014 Youth Minister Town & Country Christian Church
785-272-9009
Dale Greer, 785-272-9009
dale@tccchurch.org
http://www.tccchurch.org
10/10/2013 Youth Minister Blendville Christian Church
417-623-7312
Doug Reed, 417 499 6318
doug@latm.info
http://www.blendvillechristian.org
03/05/2014 Youth Minister First Christian Church Search Committee
fcc.pc@fccnevada.org
http://www.fccnevada.org
11/05/2013 Youth Minister Central Christian Church
740-532-2930
Eric Williams
erwill77@yahoo.com
http://www.central-christian.com

Pages