Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post date Positionsort ascending Organization Name Contact Name
05/27/2014 Youth Pastor The First Christian Church of Tillamook,
2203 Fourth Street
Tillamook, Oregon 97141
503-842-6213
Stan Eckley, Elder - 503/842-7212
2eckleys@embarqmail.com
http://www.fcctillamook.org
06/10/2014 Youth Pastor First Christian Church of Clinton
111 S. 28th St.
Clinton, OK, 73601
580-323-0214
Jeff S. McDowell
jeff@fccclinton.org
http://www.fccclinton.org
01/02/2014 Youth Minister Alleghany Church of Christ
2095 N Franklin St
Christiansburg, Va 24073
543-382-9039
Search Committee
alleghany2@juno.com
04/22/2014 Youth Minister Central Park Christian Church
1535 SW Clay
Topeka, KS 66604
785-234-5963
Tim Maddock 785-234-5963
tim@centralparkcc.org
http://www.centralparkcc.org
01/23/2014 Youth Minister Tanglewood Bible Fellowship
415 West Camelback
Duncan, OK 73533
508-252-3365
Dr. Brad McCoy
bmccoy@cameron.edu
http://www.tbfduncan.org
09/11/2013 Youth Minister Capitol City Christian Church
7800 Holdrege Street
Lincoln, NE 68505-3033
402-467-4458
Search Committee
emailus@capitolcitychristian.com
http://www.capitolcitychristianchurch.com
05/19/2014 Youth Minister Bettendorf Christian Church
3487 Towne Pointe Drive
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
Jeff, Search Committee
searchteam@bettendorfchristian.org
http://www.BettendorfChristian.org
02/10/2014 Youth Minister Sebring Christian Church
4514 Hammock Rd
Sebring, FL 33872
863-382-6676
Tom Schwingel
schwingel@embarqmail.com
http://sebringchristianchurch.com
06/23/2014 Youth Minister Unity Christian Church
140 N. Pennsylvania St.
Marion IN, 46952
765-664-4373
Elders
office@uccofmarion.org
http://www.uccofmarion.org
10/10/2013 Youth Minister Blendville Christian Church
2201 S. Picher Ave.
Joplin, MO 64804
417-623-7312
Doug Reed, 417 499 6318
doug@latm.info
http://www.blendvillechristian.org

Pages