Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post datesort descending Position Organization Name Contact Name
07/01/2014 Youth Minister First Church of Christ Larry Buckner and Youth Ministry Search Team
YMsearch@firstchurchofchrist.org
http://www.firstchurchofchrist.org
07/01/2014 Pastor West Union Christian Church
304-873-1582
Search Committee
wucc@frontier.com
07/10/2014 Director of Children's Ministry Memorial Church of Christ
734-464-6722
Search Committee
children_director_search@5milechurch.org
http://www.5milechurch.org
07/10/2014 Full-Time Student Minister Leclaire Christian Church
618-656-0918
Shane
shane@leclairecc.com
http://www.leclairecc.com
07/10/2014 Child Care Worker Grace Children's Home
402-723-5725
Laura Jost, 402-363-1012 Cell
laura@gracechildrenshome.com
http://www.gracechildrenshome.com
07/16/2014 Lead Pastor Journey Christian Church
504-831-1811
Gary Lazarre
gary.lazarre@gmail.com
http://www.journeyneworleans.com
07/21/2014 Full-Time Student Minister Leclaire Christian Church
618-656-0918
Search Committee
shane@leclairecc.com
http://www.leclairecc.com
07/22/2014 Senior Minister Northland Christian Church Search Committee
ncckc.searchcommittee@outlook.com
08/05/2014 Part-time Worship Director theWELL
785-236-9874
Joshua Siders
josh@thewellhub.com
08/05/2014 Youth Minister Town & Country Christian Church
785-272-9009
Dale Greer, 785-272-9009
dale@tccchurch.org
http://www.tccchurch.org

Pages