Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post date Positionsort ascending Organization Name Contact Name
08/12/2014 Youth Pastor/Worship Leader Delta Christian Church
795 1600 Rd
Delta, CO 81416-3338
970-874-4322
Will Pruett
willpruettdcc@yahoo.com
http://www.deltachristianchurch.org
05/27/2014 Youth Pastor The First Christian Church of Tillamook,
2203 Fourth Street
Tillamook, Oregon 97141
503-842-6213
Stan Eckley, Elder - 503/842-7212
2eckleys@embarqmail.com
http://www.fcctillamook.org
06/10/2014 Youth Pastor First Christian Church of Clinton
111 S. 28th St.
Clinton, OK, 73601
580-323-0214
Jeff S. McDowell
jeff@fccclinton.org
http://www.fccclinton.org
02/10/2014 Youth Minister Sebring Christian Church
4514 Hammock Rd
Sebring, FL 33872
863-382-6676
Tom Schwingel
schwingel@embarqmail.com
http://sebringchristianchurch.com
10/10/2013 Youth Minister Blendville Christian Church
2201 S. Picher Ave.
Joplin, MO 64804
417-623-7312
Doug Reed, 417 499 6318
doug@latm.info
http://www.blendvillechristian.org
06/23/2014 Youth Minister Unity Christian Church
140 N. Pennsylvania St.
Marion IN, 46952
765-664-4373
Elders
office@uccofmarion.org
http://www.uccofmarion.org
03/05/2014 Youth Minister First Christian Church
PO Box 468, 204 S Washington Street
Nevada MO 64772
Search Committee
fcc.pc@fccnevada.org
http://www.fccnevada.org
11/05/2013 Youth Minister Central Christian Church
1541 S 7th Street
Ironton, OH 45638
740-532-2930
Eric Williams
erwill77@yahoo.com
http://www.central-christian.com
07/01/2014 Youth Minister First Church of Christ
585 E North St
Owosso, MI 48867
Larry Buckner and Youth Ministry Search Team
YMsearch@firstchurchofchrist.org
http://www.firstchurchofchrist.org
08/05/2014 Youth Minister Town & Country Christian Church
4925 SW 29th ST
Topeka, KS 66614
785-272-9009
Dale Greer, 785-272-9009
dale@tccchurch.org
http://www.tccchurch.org

Pages