Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post date Positionsort descending Organization Name Contact Name
04/04/2014 Part-Time Worship Leader Forest Hill Christian Church
2121 N Macarthur Blvd
Oklahoma City, OK 73127-2212
405-495-0439
Jerl Joslin 405-495-0439 , 405-820-2552(mobile)
jerl@fhcc.org
http://www.fhcc.org
01/09/2014 Part-time Youth Pastor First Christian Church
PO Box 125,
Sedgwick, KS 67135-0125
(316) 772-0211
Senior Pastor
fccsedgwick@gmail.com
http://www.sedgwickchristian.org
05/01/2013 Pastor The First Christian Church
568 W. Chestnut
Marianna, Arkansas 72360
870-768-5373
Bill Shepherd, 870-768-5376
bshep42@sbcglobal.net
10/10/2013 Pastor First Baptist Church of Manhattan
2121 Bluehills Road
Manhattan, KS 66502
785-539-8691
Michael Dikeman
mdikeman@k-state.edu
http://www.fbcmanhattan.com
01/30/2014 Pastor Mill Creek Baptist Church
203 Main St
McFarland, KS 66501
785-765-3778
Sally Morrill 785-456-5402
ksmorrill@hotmail.com
06/04/2013 Pastor East Side Christian Church
1759 E Walnut Street
Frankfort, IN 46041
Don Tyler—765-523-3259 (office/home) 765-490-0353 (cell)
dhtyler@frontiernet.net
02/27/2014 Pastor Trinity Community Church
207 E. Highland Ave
Hudson, KS 67545
620-458-5301
Search Committee
trinitychurch1914@gmail.com
12/04/2013 Pastor Clay Center Christian Church
1023 Crawford
Clay Center, Kansas 67432
785-632-2140
Larry Tillett 785-632-1973
Jmlst1958@yahoo.com
02/27/2014 Pastor of Worship and Youth Eastern Heights Christian Church
5100 Lake Road
Ponca City, OK 74604
580-765-3956
Danny Cox-- Senior Pastor, 580-761-8983
danny@easternheightscc.org
09/30/2013 Preaching Minister Scott Avenue Christian Church
404 Scott Ave
Newton, IL 62448
618-783-3744
Search Committee
scott_avenue@yahoo.com
http://www.scottavenue.com

Pages