Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post date Positionsort descending Organization Name Contact Name
02/17/2014 Youth & Family Minister Central Church of Christ
515 North Tibbs Road
Dalton, GA 30722
706-278-8051
Brian Collins
bcollins@ccocdalton.org
http://www.ccocdalton.org
06/23/2014 Youth & Family Pastor Kimball Church of Christ
241 State Hwy 55 W
Kimball, MN 55353
320-398-3660
Robert Blanchard
rblanchard@meltel.net
http://www.kimballchristian.org
06/10/2014 Youth Coordinator / Administration Thayer Christian Church
8495 Dorn Rd
Thayer, KS 66776
620-839-5650
Jim Houston, 620-839-5481
Jim-447@hotmail.com
http://www.thayercc.net
07/01/2014 Youth Minister First Church of Christ
585 E North St
Owosso, MI 48867
Larry Buckner and Youth Ministry Search Team
YMsearch@firstchurchofchrist.org
http://www.firstchurchofchrist.org
01/02/2014 Youth Minister Alleghany Church of Christ
2095 N Franklin St
Christiansburg, Va 24073
543-382-9039
Search Committee
alleghany2@juno.com
04/22/2014 Youth Minister Central Park Christian Church
1535 SW Clay
Topeka, KS 66604
785-234-5963
Tim Maddock 785-234-5963
tim@centralparkcc.org
http://www.centralparkcc.org
01/23/2014 Youth Minister Tanglewood Bible Fellowship
415 West Camelback
Duncan, OK 73533
508-252-3365
Dr. Brad McCoy
bmccoy@cameron.edu
http://www.tbfduncan.org
09/11/2013 Youth Minister Capitol City Christian Church
7800 Holdrege Street
Lincoln, NE 68505-3033
402-467-4458
Search Committee
emailus@capitolcitychristian.com
http://www.capitolcitychristianchurch.com
05/19/2014 Youth Minister Bettendorf Christian Church
3487 Towne Pointe Drive
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
Jeff, Search Committee
searchteam@bettendorfchristian.org
http://www.BettendorfChristian.org
02/10/2014 Youth Minister Sebring Christian Church
4514 Hammock Rd
Sebring, FL 33872
863-382-6676
Tom Schwingel
schwingel@embarqmail.com
http://sebringchristianchurch.com

Pages