Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post date Position Organization Name Contact Namesort descending
05/27/2014 Youth Pastor The First Christian Church of Tillamook,
2203 Fourth Street
Tillamook, Oregon 97141
503-842-6213
Stan Eckley, Elder - 503/842-7212
2eckleys@embarqmail.com
http://www.fcctillamook.org
08/06/2014 Student Ministries Pastor Lawrence Heights Christian Church
2321 Peterson Road
Lawrence, KS 66049
785.843.1729
Steve Koberlein
steve@lawrence-heights.org
http://www.lawrence-heights.org
09/11/2013 Senior Minister Taylorville Christian Church
1124 N Webster St
Taylorville, IL 62568
217-824-6621
Susan Lawrence, (217)827-1094
susan@purepurpose.org
http://www.taylorvillechristian.com
01/30/2014 Children’s Minister GracePoint Church
9035 W Central Ave
Wichita, KS 67212
316-201-1772
Terry Johnson
terry@gracepointchurch.tv
http://www.gracepointchurch.tv
08/18/2014 Part-Time Pastor SONshine Christian Church Thaine Tomlinson, 785-282-3932
tomlin@ruraltel.net
04/22/2014 Youth Minister Central Park Christian Church
1535 SW Clay
Topeka, KS 66604
785-234-5963
Tim Maddock 785-234-5963
tim@centralparkcc.org
http://www.centralparkcc.org
08/06/2014 Associate Minister Central Christian Church
6595 Guilford Rd
Rockford, IL 61107
815-399-6767
Tom Bailey, elder
thomas.l.bailey76@gmail.com
http://www.cccrockford.org
02/10/2014 Youth Minister Sebring Christian Church
4514 Hammock Rd
Sebring, FL 33872
863-382-6676
Tom Schwingel
schwingel@embarqmail.com
http://sebringchristianchurch.com
01/16/2014 Senior Minister Providence Christian Church
8727 Gaines Road
Sugar Land, TX 77498
281-495-8151
Ty Miyahara
pccdebbie@gmail.com
http://www.providencechristianchurch.com
08/12/2014 Youth Pastor/Worship Leader Delta Christian Church
795 1600 Rd
Delta, CO 81416-3338
970-874-4322
Will Pruett
willpruettdcc@yahoo.com
http://www.deltachristianchurch.org

Pages