Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post date Position Organization Name Contact Namesort descending
09/30/2013 Preaching Minister Scott Avenue Christian Church
404 Scott Ave
Newton, IL 62448
618-783-3744
Search Committee
scott_avenue@yahoo.com
http://www.scottavenue.com
03/05/2014 Minister of Preaching and Evangelism Westgate Christian Church
7111 N Nine Mile Road
Spokane, WA 99208
509-327-6337
Search Team
dmwhite8621@q.com
http://www.westgatechristianchurch.net
01/23/2014 Small Groups / Youth Minister Clarence Church of Christ
5375 Old Goodrich Road
Clarence, New York 14031
(716) 741-3030
Search Team
SearchTeam@ClarenceCC.org
http://www.ClarenceCC.org
05/31/2013 Senior/Lead Pastor Mountainview Christian Church
1890 NE Cleveland Ave.
Gresham, OR 97030
503-492-1200
Selection Committee
mvcc.selection.committee@gmail.com
http://www.mvcclive.com
01/09/2014 Part-time Youth Pastor First Christian Church
PO Box 125,
Sedgwick, KS 67135-0125
(316) 772-0211
Senior Pastor
fccsedgwick@gmail.com
http://www.sedgwickchristian.org
10/10/2013 Senior Pastor Hillsboro Christian Church
PO Box 286
Hillsboro MO 63050
636-789-2680
Shawn Brewer, 636-789-2680
Seniorpastorsearch@HCCwired.com
http://www.hccwired.com
01/30/2014 FT Youth/Family Minister Stronghurst Christian Church
PO Box 306, 401 South Broadway
Stronghurst, IL 61480
309-924-1345
Steve Minkler, Senior Minister, 309-333-1791
stminkler@yahoo.com
09/11/2013 Senior Minister Taylorville Christian Church
1124 N Webster St
Taylorville, IL 62568
217-824-6621
Susan Lawrence, (217)827-1094
susan@purepurpose.org
http://www.taylorvillechristian.com
01/30/2014 Children’s Minister GracePoint Church
9035 W Central Ave
Wichita, KS 67212
316-201-1772
Terry Johnson
terry@gracepointchurch.tv
http://www.gracepointchurch.tv
03/07/2014 Senior (Lead) Pastor Haverhill Christian Church
10275 SW Haverhill Road
Augusta, KS 67010
316-775-7024
Tom Boren, 316-321-1089
boren1@cox.net
http://www.haverhillchristianchurch.org

Pages