Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post date Position Organization Namesort ascending Contact Name
10/24/2013 Christian Life Minister - 20's & 30's First Christian Church
200 E Mountcastle Dr
Johnson City, TN 37601
423-232-5700
Bernie Blankenship
bblankenship@fcc-jc.org
http://www.fcc-jc.org
03/05/2014 Youth Minister First Christian Church
PO Box 468, 204 S Washington Street
Nevada MO 64772
Search Committee
fcc.pc@fccnevada.org
http://www.fccnevada.org
04/29/2014 Senior Minister First Christian Church
PO Box 337
Vici, OK 73859
DeWayne Brown 580-995-4758
dmbrown@dodsonteleco.com
12/18/2013 Senior Pastor First Christian Church
PO Box 355, 501 Highland
Ashland, KS 67831-0355
Rhett Bouziden, 620-518-2041 (cell #)
rbouziden@gmail.com
01/09/2014 Part-time Youth Pastor First Christian Church
PO Box 125,
Sedgwick, KS 67135-0125
(316) 772-0211
Senior Pastor
fccsedgwick@gmail.com
http://www.sedgwickchristian.org
04/07/2014 Senior Pastor First Christian Church
2130 Cumberland Ave
Middlesboro, KY 40965
Neil Barry , 606-248-2660
nbarry@mccbw.com
http://fccmky.com
10/10/2013 Pastor First Baptist Church of Manhattan
2121 Bluehills Road
Manhattan, KS 66502
785-539-8691
Michael Dikeman
mdikeman@k-state.edu
http://www.fbcmanhattan.com
03/13/2014 Senior Minister Emmanuel Christian Church
P.O. Box 41062, 1427 Davis Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15202
412-766-9243
William H. Caye, 412-364-0877
whc41@comcast.net
http://www.emmanuelchristianchurch.com
02/27/2014 Pastor of Worship and Youth Eastern Heights Christian Church
5100 Lake Road
Ponca City, OK 74604
580-765-3956
Danny Cox-- Senior Pastor, 580-761-8983
danny@easternheightscc.org
04/24/2014 Part-Time Pastor Delaware Baptist Church
410 W 1st Street
Fairview, KS 66425
785-467-8330
Nick Scott, 785-284-2000 (Home), 785-285-1811 (Cell)
scoutnick@sbcglobal.net

Pages