Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post date Position Organization Name Contact Namesort ascending
01/22/2014 Senior Pastor University Christian Church
405-364-0255
Search Committee
office@uccfamily.org
http://www.uccfamily.org
04/22/2014 Minister for Youth and Faith Development or Missional Ministries Second Presbyterian Church
816-363-1300
Search Committee
jobs@secondpres.org
http://www.secondpres.org
08/07/2014 FT Worship/Student Minister Position First Christian Church
(605) 342-5707
Scott Hultgren, Lead Minister
fccscott@rapidnet.com
http://www.rapidcityfcc.com
03/24/2014 Senior Minister Grinnell Christian Church
641-260-0937
Scott Durr
sjdurr@gmail.com
http://www.grinnell.cc
01/30/2014 Pastor Mill Creek Baptist Church
785-765-3778
Sally Morrill 785-456-5402
ksmorrill@hotmail.com
03/28/2014 Intake Coordinator Cookson Hills Christian Ministries
918-597-2192
Rick Bayless, 918-868-7528 (cell)
rbayless@cooksonhills.org
http://www.cooksonhills.org
11/05/2013 Senior Minister Monrovia Christian Church
(317) 996-2812
Richard Dickison
rtdickison@ccrtc.com
12/18/2013 Senior Pastor First Christian Church Rhett Bouziden, 620-518-2041 (cell #)
rbouziden@gmail.com
02/14/2014 Senior Minister Adrian Christian Church Pulpit Committee
contact@adriancc.org
http://www.adriancc.org
06/23/2014 Senior/Lead Pastor Central Christian Church
816-233-4144
Pete Smith
psmith@c3stjoe.com
http://www.c3stjoe.com

Pages