Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post date Position Organization Namesort ascending Contact Name
07/01/2014 Youth Minister First Church of Christ
585 E North St
Owosso, MI 48867
Larry Buckner and Youth Ministry Search Team
YMsearch@firstchurchofchrist.org
http://www.firstchurchofchrist.org
06/10/2014 Youth Pastor First Christian Church of Clinton
111 S. 28th St.
Clinton, OK, 73601
580-323-0214
Jeff S. McDowell
jeff@fccclinton.org
http://www.fccclinton.org
04/07/2014 Senior Pastor First Christian Church
2130 Cumberland Ave
Middlesboro, KY 40965
Neil Barry , 606-248-2660
nbarry@mccbw.com
http://fccmky.com
01/09/2014 Part-time Youth Pastor First Christian Church
PO Box 125,
Sedgwick, KS 67135-0125
(316) 772-0211
Senior Pastor
fccsedgwick@gmail.com
http://www.sedgwickchristian.org
05/06/2014 Full-Time Minister First Christian Church
201 W Tennessee Avenue
Pineville, KY 40977
606-337-2114
Jan Gann, Chairperson, Pulpit Search Committee
jan.fccpc@outlook.com
http://www.pinevillechurch.com
08/07/2014 FT Worship/Student Minister Position First Christian Church
730 Quincy Street
Rapid City, SD 57701
(605) 342-5707
Scott Hultgren, Lead Minister
fccscott@rapidnet.com
http://www.rapidcityfcc.com
02/17/2014 Student Minister First Christian Church
503 N Main Street Extension
Meadville, PA 16335
J. W. Gibson
j.w.gibson@me.com
http://www.fcc1.org
08/20/2014 Part Time Director of Children’s Ministry First Christian Church Jerry Clark
jerry@fccevv.com
03/05/2014 Youth Minister First Christian Church
PO Box 468, 204 S Washington Street
Nevada MO 64772
Search Committee
fcc.pc@fccnevada.org
http://www.fccnevada.org
10/24/2013 Christian Life Minister - 20's & 30's First Christian Church
200 E Mountcastle Dr
Johnson City, TN 37601
423-232-5700
Bernie Blankenship
bblankenship@fcc-jc.org
http://www.fcc-jc.org

Pages