Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post date Position Organization Namesort ascending Contact Name
10/04/2013 Campus Worship Leader Grace Point Church
Topeka KS 66604
Topeka KS 66604
5400 SW Huntoon St.
Josh Cooper, Campus Pastor, 785.273.4200
jcooper@gptopeka.org
07/01/2013 Child Care Worker Grace Children's Home
PO Box 519, 1033 N Main St
Henderson, NE 68371
402-723-5725 Office
Laura Jost, 402-363-1012 Cell
laura@gracechildrenshome.com
http://www.gracechildrenshome.com
03/06/2014 Child Care Worker Grace Children's Home
PO Box 519, 1033 N Main St
Henderson, NE 68371
402-723-5725
Laura Jost, 402-363-1012 Cell
laura@gracechildrenshome.com
http://www.gracechildrenshome.com
11/19/2013 Associate Youth and Children’s Minister Gateway Christian Church
14700 East Mississippi Ave
Aurora, CO 80012
303-755-9975
Mike Dally, Minister
gccpastor@comcast.net
http://www.gcc-ministries.org
02/17/2014 Youth & Family Minister, Fox Creek Christian Church
2020 Fox Creek Road
Lawrenceburg, KY
502-839-8294
Wayne King, 502-330-7148
foxcreekchristian@wmconnect.com
http://foxcreekchristian.com
04/04/2014 Part-Time Worship Leader Forest Hill Christian Church
2121 N Macarthur Blvd
Oklahoma City, OK 73127-2212
405-495-0439
Jerl Joslin 405-495-0439 , 405-820-2552(mobile)
jerl@fhcc.org
http://www.fhcc.org
01/16/2014 Full-Time Minister First Church of Christ
1310 S.W. 7th St.
Atlantic, IA 50022
712-243-2509
Elders
office@atlanticchurch.com
http://www.atlanticchurch.com
07/23/2013 Worship Pastor First Christian of Florissant
2890 Patterson Road
Florissant, MO 63031
314-837-2269
Dr. Tyler Brown
tyler@fccf.org
http://www.fccf.org
03/20/2014 Associate Pastor First Christian Church of Belleville
5929 Old St. Louis Rd.
Belleville, IL 62223
318-233-5380
Marsha Kostelac
Marsha@fccvelleville.com
http://www.fccbelleville.com
12/18/2013 Senior Pastor First Christian Church
PO Box 355, 501 Highland
Ashland, KS 67831-0355
Rhett Bouziden, 620-518-2041 (cell #)
rbouziden@gmail.com

Pages