Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post date Positionsort descending Organization Name Contact Name
09/30/2013 Preaching Minister Scott Avenue Christian Church
404 Scott Ave
Newton, IL 62448
618-783-3744
Search Committee
scott_avenue@yahoo.com
http://www.scottavenue.com
08/21/2013 Preaching Minister Calvary Christian Church
Clayton Township, MI
Search Committee
Calvary_Christian@yahoo.com
03/13/2014 Professor of Family & Youth Ministries Crossroads College
920 Mayowood Rd SW
Rochester MN 55902
507-288-9046
Dr. Claudio Divino, Vice President of Academics, 507.288.4563
academic@crossroadscollege.edu
http://www.crossroadscollege.edu
07/22/2014 Senior Minister Northland Christian Church
6120 N.E. 48th Street
Kansas City, MO 64119
Search Committee
ncckc.searchcommittee@outlook.com
02/10/2014 Senior Minister West Side Church of Christ
22987 W Edison Rd
South Bend, IN 46628
574-234-3866
Search Committee
minister.search@westsidechurchofchrist.com
http://www.westsidechurchofchrist.com
05/21/2014 Senior Minister DeKalb Christian Church
300 Main St
De Kalb, MO 64440
816-685-3450
Dave Karleskint (Elder), 816-596-6773
drkarl61@gmail.com
http://www.dekalbchristian.org
10/11/2013 Senior Minister Circleville Christian Church
7701 254th Rd
Circleville Kansas 66416
785-924-3831
David Allen
davidallen@circlevillechristian.com
http://www.circlevillechristian.com
02/14/2014 Senior Minister Adrian Christian Church
PO Box 66, 1200 N Business 71
Adrian, Missouri 64720
Pulpit Committee
contact@adriancc.org
http://www.adriancc.org
11/05/2013 Senior Minister Monrovia Christian Church
710 Gordon Rd
Monrovia, IN 46157
(317)996-2812
Richard Dickison
rtdickison@ccrtc.com
04/29/2014 Senior Minister First Christian Church
PO Box 337
Vici, OK 73859
DeWayne Brown 580-995-4758
dmbrown@dodsonteleco.com

Pages