Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post date Position Organization Namesort descending Contact Name
02/10/2014 Children's/Youth Director DeKalb Christian Church
PO Box 78, 301 Main Street
DeKalb, MO 64440
816-685-3450
Bob Day
bddekalbchristian@bbwi.net
06/04/2013 Pastor East Side Christian Church
1759 E Walnut Street
Frankfort, IN 46041
Don Tyler—765-523-3259 (office/home) 765-490-0353 (cell)
dhtyler@frontiernet.net
02/27/2014 Pastor of Worship and Youth Eastern Heights Christian Church
5100 Lake Road
Ponca City, OK 74604
580-765-3956
Danny Cox-- Senior Pastor, 580-761-8983
danny@easternheightscc.org
03/13/2014 Senior Minister Emmanuel Christian Church
P.O. Box 41062, 1427 Davis Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15202
412-766-9243
William H. Caye, 412-364-0877
whc41@comcast.net
http://www.emmanuelchristianchurch.com
01/28/2014 Children's Ministry Director Fairmount Christian Church
P.O. Box 788 , 13108 Lindell Road
Mechanicsville, Virginia 23111
Chris Santasiere
csantasiere@fairmountchristian.org
http://www.fairmountchristian.org
02/28/2014 Music & Youth Minister First Baptist Church
843 Lewis
Salina, KS 67401
785-825-4643
Barbara Karlin
jkarlin1@cox.net
10/10/2013 Pastor First Baptist Church of Manhattan
2121 Bluehills Road
Manhattan, KS 66502
785-539-8691
Michael Dikeman
mdikeman@k-state.edu
http://www.fbcmanhattan.com
03/05/2014 Youth Minister First Christian Church
PO Box 468, 204 S Washington Street
Nevada MO 64772
Search Committee
fcc.pc@fccnevada.org
http://www.fccnevada.org
05/14/2013 Youth Minister First Christian Church
PO Box 677
Mountain Grove, MO 65711
417.349.0014
Howard Hawkins
colorxpress@gmail.com
04/18/2014 Senior Minister First Christian Church
PO Box 337
Vici, OK 73859
DeWayne Brown 580-995-4758
dmbrown@dodsonteleco.com

Pages