Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post datesort descending Position Organization Name Contact Name
05/27/2014 Associate Minister of Worship and 20 Somethings Capital West Christian Church
1315 Fairgrounds Rd
Jefferson City, MO 65109
573-634-8335
Ken Harland, 573-690-6385 (cell)
bro-ken@embarqmail.com
http://www.capitalwestcc.org
05/27/2014 Youth Pastor The First Christian Church of Tillamook,
2203 Fourth Street
Tillamook, Oregon 97141
503-842-6213
Stan Eckley, Elder - 503/842-7212
2eckleys@embarqmail.com
http://www.fcctillamook.org
06/02/2014 Full-Time Minister Church of Christ
PO Box 7655, 1099 S McCulloch
Pueblo West, CO
719-647-1499
David Gingerich
secretary@cocpw.com
http://www.cocpw.com
06/10/2014 Troy Christian Church Troy Christian Church
1440 E State Route 55
Troy OH 45373
937-335-8731
Mark Messsmore
mark@troycc.org
http://www.troychristianchurch.org
06/10/2014 Youth Pastor First Christian Church of Clinton
111 S. 28th St.
Clinton, OK, 73601
580-323-0214
Jeff S. McDowell
jeff@fccclinton.org
http://www.fccclinton.org
06/10/2014 Youth Minister Thayer Christian Church
8495 Dorn Rd
Thayer, KS 66776
620-839-5650
Jim Houston, 620-839-5481
Jim-447@hotmail.com
http://www.thayercc.net
06/23/2014 Youth & Family Pastor Kimball Church of Christ
241 State Hwy 55 W
Kimball, MN 55353
320-398-3660
Robert Blanchard
rblanchard@meltel.net
http://www.kimballchristian.org
06/23/2014 Student Minister Highland Church of Christ
500 W Highland
Robinson, IL 62454
618-544-3517
Search Team
searchteam@hccrobinson.com
http://www.hccrobinson.com
06/23/2014 Youth Minister Unity Christian Church
140 N. Pennsylvania St.
Marion IN, 46952
765-664-4373
Elders
office@uccofmarion.org
http://www.uccofmarion.org
06/23/2014 Senior/Lead Pastor Central Christian Church
1501 N. Leonard Rd.
St. Joseph, MO 64506
816-233-4144
Pete Smith
psmith@c3stjoe.com
http://www.c3stjoe.com

Pages