Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post date Position Organization Name Contact Namesort ascending
06/23/2014 Youth & Family Pastor Kimball Church of Christ
241 State Hwy 55 W
Kimball, MN 55353
320-398-3660
Robert Blanchard
rblanchard@meltel.net
http://www.kimballchristian.org
03/28/2014 Intake Coordinator Cookson Hills Christian Ministries
RR 3 Box 200
Kansas, OK 74347
918-597-2192
Rick Bayless, 918-868-7528 (cell)
rbayless@cooksonhills.org
http://www.cooksonhills.org
11/05/2013 Senior Minister Monrovia Christian Church
710 Gordon Rd
Monrovia, IN 46157
(317)996-2812
Richard Dickison
rtdickison@ccrtc.com
12/18/2013 Senior Pastor First Christian Church
PO Box 355, 501 Highland
Ashland, KS 67831-0355
Rhett Bouziden, 620-518-2041 (cell #)
rbouziden@gmail.com
02/14/2014 Senior Minister Adrian Christian Church
PO Box 66, 1200 N Business 71
Adrian, Missouri 64720
Pulpit Committee
contact@adriancc.org
http://www.adriancc.org
03/06/2014 Minister Community Christian Church
405 Finley St
Jacksonville, IL 62650
217-732-3168
Peter A Verkruyse, Ph D
pverkruyse@lincolnchristian.edu
06/23/2014 Senior/Lead Pastor Central Christian Church
1501 N. Leonard Rd.
St. Joseph, MO 64506
816-233-4144
Pete Smith
psmith@c3stjoe.com
http://www.c3stjoe.com
01/02/2014 Senior Minister Southeast Christian Church
1881 East Vine Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84121
801-272-5256
Pastor Search
secc.pastorsearch@gmail.com
http://www.southeast.cc
09/23/2013 Senior Minister Owensville Christian Church
605 E. Lincoln
Owensville, MO 65066
573-437-2163
OCC Search Committee
www.dkrobert@fidnet.com
http://www.occ4u.com
04/24/2014 Part-Time Pastor Delaware Baptist Church
410 W 1st Street
Fairview, KS 66425
785-467-8330
Nick Scott, 785-284-2000 (Home), 785-285-1811 (Cell)
scoutnick@sbcglobal.net

Pages