Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post datesort descending Position Organization Name Contact Name
10/04/2013 Campus Worship Leader Grace Point Church Josh Cooper, Campus Pastor, 785.273.4200
jcooper@gptopeka.org
10/10/2013 Minister Tyler Street Church of Christ
913-332-9115
Larry Gaines
l4jgain@citlink.net
http://www.tylerstreetchurch.org
10/10/2013 Pastor First Baptist Church of Manhattan
785-539-8691
Michael Dikeman
mdikeman@k-state.edu
http://www.fbcmanhattan.com
10/10/2013 Youth Minister Blendville Christian Church
417-623-7312
Doug Reed, 417 499 6318
doug@latm.info
http://www.blendvillechristian.org
10/10/2013 Senior Pastor Hillsboro Christian Church
636-789-2680
Shawn Brewer, 636-789-2680
Seniorpastorsearch@HCCwired.com
http://www.hccwired.com
10/11/2013 Senior Minister Circleville Christian Church
785-924-3831
David Allen
davidallen@circlevillechristian.com
http://www.circlevillechristian.com
10/15/2013 Family Minister The Clear Lake Church of Christ
281-486-9350
Liz Fike
liz.fike@clearlakechurch.com
http://www.clearlakechurch.com
10/24/2013 Christian Life Minister - 20's & 30's First Christian Church
423-232-5700
Bernie Blankenship
bblankenship@fcc-jc.org
http://www.fcc-jc.org
11/05/2013 Full-time Senior Pastor Common Ground Christian Church
813-232-1400
Search Committee
pastorsearch@commongroundtampa.com
http://commongroundtampa.com
11/05/2013 Senior Minister Monrovia Christian Church
(317) 996-2812
Richard Dickison
rtdickison@ccrtc.com

Pages