Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post date Position Organization Name Contact Namesort descending
03/06/2014 Minister Community Christian Church
405 Finley St
Jacksonville, IL 62650
217-732-3168
Peter A Verkruyse, Ph D
pverkruyse@lincolnchristian.edu
02/14/2014 Senior Minister Adrian Christian Church
PO Box 66, 1200 N Business 71
Adrian, Missouri 64720
Pulpit Committee
contact@adriancc.org
http://www.adriancc.org
12/18/2013 Senior Pastor First Christian Church
PO Box 355, 501 Highland
Ashland, KS 67831-0355
Rhett Bouziden, 620-518-2041 (cell #)
rbouziden@gmail.com
11/05/2013 Senior Minister Monrovia Christian Church
710 Gordon Rd
Monrovia, IN 46157
(317)996-2812
Richard Dickison
rtdickison@ccrtc.com
03/28/2014 Intake Coordinator Cookson Hills Christian Ministries
RR 3 Box 200
Kansas, OK 74347
918-597-2192
Rick Bayless, 918-868-7528 (cell)
rbayless@cooksonhills.org
http://www.cooksonhills.org
06/23/2014 Youth & Family Pastor Kimball Church of Christ
241 State Hwy 55 W
Kimball, MN 55353
320-398-3660
Robert Blanchard
rblanchard@meltel.net
http://www.kimballchristian.org
01/30/2014 Pastor Mill Creek Baptist Church
203 Main St
McFarland, KS 66501
785-765-3778
Sally Morrill 785-456-5402
ksmorrill@hotmail.com
03/24/2014 Senior Minister Grinnell Christian Church
1331 Hobart St
Grinnell IA 50112
641-260-0937
Scott Durr
sjdurr@gmail.com
http://www.grinnell.cc
01/22/2014 Senior Pastor University Christian Church
616 Bud Wilkinson Drive
Norman, OK 73069
405-364-0255
Search Committee
office@uccfamily.org
http://www.uccfamily.org
04/22/2014 Minister for Youth and Faith Development or Missional Ministries Second Presbyterian Church
318 E 55th Street
Kansas City, MO 64113
816-363-1300
Search Committee
jobs@secondpres.org
http://www.secondpres.org

Pages