Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post datesort ascending Position Organization Name Contact Name
02/10/2014 Children's/Youth Director DeKalb Christian Church
PO Box 78, 301 Main Street
DeKalb, MO 64440
816-685-3450
Bob Day
bddekalbchristian@bbwi.net
02/10/2014 Associate Campus Minister Murray Christian Fellowship at Murray State University
1508 Chestnut St
Murray, KY 42071
Mike Kerrick
mike@mcfhouse.org
02/10/2014 Full-Time Preaching Minister Lancaster Christian Church
PO Box 190, 212 W Washington Street
Lancaster, MO 63548
641-895-2967
Pulpit Committee
inboxlcc@gmail.com
http://www.lancasterchristianchurch.com
02/03/2014 Next Generation Minister West Lafayette Christian Church
1980 Lindberg Road
West Lafayette, IN 47906
(765) 463-7995
John Dittmer
john@wlchristian.com
http://www.mccks.edu/wlcc%40wlchristian.org
01/30/2014 FT Youth/Family Minister Stronghurst Christian Church
PO Box 306, 401 South Broadway
Stronghurst, IL 61480
309-924-1345
Steve Minkler, Senior Minister, 309-333-1791
stminkler@yahoo.com
01/30/2014 Children’s Minister GracePoint Church
9035 W Central Ave
Wichita, KS 67212
316-201-1772
Terry Johnson
terry@gracepointchurch.tv
http://www.gracepointchurch.tv
01/30/2014 Pastor Mill Creek Baptist Church
203 Main St
McFarland, KS 66501
785-765-3778
Sally Morrill 785-456-5402
ksmorrill@hotmail.com
01/29/2014 Family Life/Children’s Minister Revive Christian Church
PO Box 7055
Bismarck, North Dakota 58503
701-595-0103
Derek Olsen, 701-595-2041
derek@revivebismarck.org
http://www.revivebismarck.org
01/28/2014 Children's Ministry Director Fairmount Christian Church
P.O. Box 788 , 13108 Lindell Road
Mechanicsville, Virginia 23111
Chris Santasiere
csantasiere@fairmountchristian.org
http://www.fairmountchristian.org
01/28/2014 Senior Minister Central Christian Church
6301 Weber Rd.
Corpus Christi, TX 78413
361-853-9401
Search Committee
pastorsearch@centralchristiancc.org
http://www.centralchristiancc.org

Pages