Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post date Positionsort descending Organization Name Contact Name
07/09/2013 Worship Leader Living Stones Church
718 E Donmoyer Ave
South Bend, IN 46614
574-291-6852
Jeff Gritton
jeff@livingstones.cc
http://www.livingstones.cc
02/10/2014 Worship Minister Corinth Christian Church
1635 Hwy 81
Loganville, GA 30052
Adam Turner
adam@corinthchristian.org
http://corinthchristian.org
11/08/2013 Worship Minister Mountainview Community Christian Church
40 E Highlands Ranch Pkwy
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
303-471-9644
Ken Hensley
ken@mountainviewfamily.org
http://www.mountainviewfamily.org
07/23/2013 Worship Pastor First Christian of Florissant
2890 Patterson Road
Florissant, MO 63031
314-837-2269
Dr. Tyler Brown
tyler@fccf.org
http://www.fccf.org
02/17/2014 Youth & Family Minister Central Church of Christ
515 North Tibbs Road
Dalton, GA 30722
706-278-8051
Brian Collins
bcollins@ccocdalton.org
http://www.ccocdalton.org
02/17/2014 Youth & Family Minister, Fox Creek Christian Church
2020 Fox Creek Road
Lawrenceburg, KY
502-839-8294
Wayne King, 502-330-7148
foxcreekchristian@wmconnect.com
http://foxcreekchristian.com
02/10/2014 Youth Minister Sebring Christian Church
4514 Hammock Rd
Sebring, FL 33872
863-382-6676
Tom Schwingel
schwingel@embarqmail.com
http://sebringchristianchurch.com
11/05/2013 Youth Minister Central Christian Church
1541 S 7th Street
Ironton, OH 45638
740-532-2930
Eric Williams
erwill77@yahoo.com
http://www.central-christian.com
01/02/2014 Youth Minister Alleghany Church of Christ
2095 N Franklin St
Christiansburg, Va 24073
543-382-9039
Search Committee
alleghany2@juno.com
03/05/2014 Youth Minister First Christian Church
PO Box 468, 204 S Washington Street
Nevada MO 64772
Search Committee
fcc.pc@fccnevada.org
http://www.fccnevada.org

Pages