Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post date Positionsort ascending Organization Name Contact Name
08/12/2014 Youth Pastor/Worship Leader Delta Christian Church
970-874-4322
Will Pruett
willpruettdcc@yahoo.com
http://www.deltachristianchurch.org
05/27/2014 Youth Pastor The First Christian Church of Tillamook,
503-842-6213
Stan Eckley, Elder - 503/842-7212
2eckleys@embarqmail.com
http://www.fcctillamook.org
06/10/2014 Youth Pastor First Christian Church of Clinton
580-323-0214
Jeff S. McDowell
jeff@fccclinton.org
http://www.fccclinton.org
11/05/2013 Youth Minister Central Christian Church
740-532-2930
Eric Williams
erwill77@yahoo.com
http://www.central-christian.com
06/23/2014 Youth Minister Unity Christian Church
765-664-4373
Elders
office@uccofmarion.org
http://www.uccofmarion.org
07/01/2014 Youth Minister First Church of Christ Larry Buckner and Youth Ministry Search Team
YMsearch@firstchurchofchrist.org
http://www.firstchurchofchrist.org
01/02/2014 Youth Minister Alleghany Church of Christ
543-382-9039
Search Committee
alleghany2@juno.com
08/05/2014 Youth Minister Town & Country Christian Church
785-272-9009
Dale Greer, 785-272-9009
dale@tccchurch.org
http://www.tccchurch.org
04/22/2014 Youth Minister Central Park Christian Church
785-234-5963
Tim Maddock 785-234-5963
tim@centralparkcc.org
http://www.centralparkcc.org
01/23/2014 Youth Minister Tanglewood Bible Fellowship
508-252-3365
Dr. Brad McCoy
bmccoy@cameron.edu
http://www.tbfduncan.org

Pages