Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post datesort ascending Position Organization Name Contact Name
07/22/2014 Senior Minister Northland Christian Church
6120 N.E. 48th Street
Kansas City, MO 64119
Search Committee
ncckc.searchcommittee@outlook.com
07/21/2014 Full-Time Student Minister Leclaire Christian Church
1914 Esic Drive
Edwardsville, IL 62025
618-656-0918
Search Committee
shane@leclairecc.com
http://www.leclairecc.com
07/16/2014 Lead Pastor Journey Christian Church
3828 Leila Pl.
New Orleans 70121
504-831-1811
Gary Lazarre
gary.lazarre@gmail.com
http://www.journeyneworleans.com
07/10/2014 Child Care Worker Grace Children's Home
PO Box 519, 1033 N Main St
Henderson, NE 68371
402-723-5725
Laura Jost, 402-363-1012 Cell
laura@gracechildrenshome.com
http://www.gracechildrenshome.com
07/10/2014 Director of Children's Ministry Memorial Church of Christ
35475 Five Mile Rd
Livonia, MI 48154
734-464-6722
Search Committee
children_director_search@5milechurch.org
http://www.5milechurch.org
07/10/2014 Full-Time Student Minister Leclaire Christian Church
1914 Esic Drive
Edwardsville, IL 62025
618-656-0918
Shane
shane@leclairecc.com
http://www.leclairecc.com
07/01/2014 Part-time Minister Zion Church of Christ
HC 71, 134-D
Augusta, WV 26704
Jeff Ward, (304) 496-8563
jeffward7@yahoo.com
07/01/2014 Youth Minister First Church of Christ
585 E North St
Owosso, MI 48867
Larry Buckner and Youth Ministry Search Team
YMsearch@firstchurchofchrist.org
http://www.firstchurchofchrist.org
07/01/2014 Pastor West Union Christian Church
101 Walbash Ave
West Union, WV 26456
304-873-1582
Search Committee
wucc@frontier.com
06/23/2014 Children's Pastor Living Proof Church
32401 Harmony Rd.
Paola, KS 66071
Bo Gerken, 913-731-5990
bogerken@gmail.com

Pages