Main Menu

Events

  • Opportunities Fair

    Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 9:00am to 2:00pm

    Come to our campus and meet our qualified students face-to-face.  Tuesday, October 17 is the perfect opportunity... Read more »
  • Campus Visit Day

    Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 9:30am to 3:00pm

    Planning ahead for a campus visit gives us the best opportunity to show you around and to answer your questions. Let us... Read more »
  • 2017 Alumni Basketball Games - BIG CELEBRATION THIS YEAR!

    Friday, October 20, 2017 - 12:00pm to 11:00pm

    Hey, all you alumni basketball players, families, and fans -  This year's Alumni Basketball is going to be GREAT... Read more »
  • Momentum Conference

    Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 12:00pm to Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 3:00pm

    Come and enjoy your favorite hymns, laughing with friends, delicious food, and great Bible study. Manhattan Christian... Read more »
  • 2017 ASPEKT Conference

    Friday, November 3, 2017 - 3:30pm to Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 1:30pm

    Come and join the conversation, "Leadership and Soul Care."  How do we define success? As we make every effort to... Read more »
  • Campus Visit Day

    Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 9:30am to 3:00pm

    Planning ahead for a campus visit gives us the best opportunity to show you around and to answer your questions. Let us... Read more »
  • Oasis Student Conference

    Friday, November 17, 2017 - 3:00pm to Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 12:00pm

    An annual Christian conference, organized by a committee of area youth ministers and MCC, for middle school and high... Read more »
  • Campus Visit Day

    Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 9:30am to 3:00pm

    Planning ahead for a campus visit gives us the best opportunity to show you around and to answer your questions. Let us... Read more »
  • Timothy Days I

    Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 5:00pm to Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 3:00pm

    Timothy Days is a Leadership and Scholarship Event for High School Seniors   January 27-28, 2018 or... Read more »
  • Campus Visit Day

    Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 3:30am to 3:00pm

    Planning ahead for a campus visit gives us the best opportunity to show you around and to answer your questions. Let us... Read more »

Pages