Main Menu

You are here

At Your Location Events

  • Dual-Degree Visit Day!

    Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 10:00am

    Come and get the chance to experience Manhattan Christian College and the surrounding area while also learning... Read more »
  • Senior Visit Day!

    Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 10:00am

    Seniors! Come and get the chance to experience Manhattan Christian College and the surrounding area. You will have the... Read more »
  • Christmas

    Thursday, December 25, 2014 (All day)

    Merry Christmas to all our family and friends!
  • LEAD Orientation

    Monday, January 12, 2015 - 6:00pm

    LEAD "Maverick" Cohort Orientation is tonight, 6:00 - 8:00 pm.
  • New Student Registration

    Friday, January 16, 2015 - 10:00am

    New Student Registration and Orientation day! Students on our traditional campus will meet with advisors and enroll.
  • Senior Visit Day!

    Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 10:00am

    Seniors! Come and get the chance to experience Manhattan Christian College and the surrounding area. You will have the... Read more »
  • LEAD "Maverick" Cohort Begins

    Monday, January 26, 2015 - 6:00pm

    LEAD "Maverick" Cohort begins the Spring '15 semester tonight, 6:00 - 10:00 pm.
  • Timothy Days Leadership & Scholarship Event I

    Sunday, February 8, 2015 - 6:00pm to Monday, February 9, 2015 - 2:00pm

    For seniors who have demonstrated Christian leadership in their church, community, or school.   More Details... Read more »
  • Senior Visit Day!

    Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 10:00am

    Seniors! Come and get the chance to experience Manhattan Christian College and the surrounding area. You will have the... Read more »
  • Senior Visit Day!

    Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 10:00am

    Seniors! Come and get the chance to experience Manhattan Christian College and the surrounding area. You will have the... Read more »

Pages