Main Menu

You are here

Leadership Events

  • Kerusso Dayz

    Friday, March 13, 2015 - 5:00pm to Sunday, March 22, 2015 - 5:00pm

    Each year students, faculty and staff participate in Kerusso Dayz. Kerusso Dayz is designed for everyone to go away... Read more »
  • Timothy Days Leadership & Scholarship Event II

    Sunday, March 29, 2015 - 6:00pm to Monday, March 30, 2015 - 2:00pm

    For seniors who have demonstrated Christian leadership in their church, community, or school.  More Details... Read more »
  • Free Bible Class

    Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm

    Beginning Wednesday, April 1 you can come and learn more about the Bible and how it applies to your daily life.... Read more »
  • Free Bible Class

    Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm

    Beginning Wednesday, April 1 you can come and learn more about the Bible and how it applies to your daily life.... Read more »
  • Free Bible Class

    Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm

    Beginning Wednesday, April 1 you can come and learn more about the Bible and how it applies to your daily life.... Read more »
  • Vision 360° Banquet

    Friday, April 17, 2015 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm

    An inspirational evening to benefit MCC. This annual banquet brings together current students, alumni, and friends of... Read more »
  • Free Bible Class

    Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm

    Beginning Wednesday, April 1 you can come and learn more about the Bible and how it applies to your daily life.... Read more »
  • Free Bible Class

    Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm

    Beginning Wednesday, April 1 you can come and learn more about the Bible and how it applies to your daily life.... Read more »