Main Menu

You are here

Education Events

  • Last Day to Drop w/o Transcript Entry

    Monday, February 16, 2015 (All day)

    This is the last day to drop a class without a transcript entry. After today any dropped class will result in a "W"... Read more »
  • Mid-term Exams

    Monday, March 9, 2015 - 8:30am to Friday, March 13, 2015 - 3:30pm

    Midterm exams will be held this week. Consult your course syllabus.
  • Kerusso Dayz

    Friday, March 13, 2015 - 5:00pm to Sunday, March 22, 2015 - 5:00pm

    Each year students, faculty and staff participate in Kerusso Dayz. Kerusso Dayz is designed for everyone to go away... Read more »
  • Spring Break

    Monday, March 16, 2015 (All day) to Friday, March 20, 2015 (All day)

    Spring Break week, March 16-20. Why not serve on a Kerusso Dayz trip?
  • Online "Y" Term Begins

    Monday, March 23, 2015 (All day)

    Online "Y-section" courses begin today. These 8-week courses will end May 17, 2015.
  • Good Friday Break

    Friday, April 3, 2015 (All day)

    Good Friday. No classes.
  • Easter

    Sunday, April 5, 2015 (All day)

  • Fall 2015 Enrollment Begins

    Monday, April 6, 2015 - 8:00am to Friday, April 10, 2015 - 5:00pm

    Current students may begin enrolling for Fall and Summer 2015 courses online in MyMCC in this priority order: •... Read more »
  • Last Day to Drop

    Friday, April 17, 2015 (All day)

    Today is the last day to drop or change your enrollment status. No drops for traditional courses will be allowed after... Read more »
  • Commencement

    Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 2:00pm

    Spring Commencement ceremony to be held in Forum Hall in the K-State Student Union. A complete schedule of the day... Read more »

Pages