Main Menu

You are here

Education Events

  • New Student Registration

    Friday, August 22, 2014 - 10:00am

    New Students who did not attend New Student Enrollment in June will meet with advisor and enroll today.
  • Classes Begin

    Monday, August 25, 2014 - 8:30am

    Classes begin for on-campus, traditional, courses as well as online "X-term" courses.
  • Labor Day - No classes

    Monday, September 1, 2014 (All day)

    Labor Day recess - no classes on campus.
  • Last Day to Drop w/o Entry

    Monday, September 22, 2014 (All day)

    This is the last day to drop a class without a transcript entry. After today any dropped class will result in a "W"... Read more »
  • WFPS 2014--9th Annual Theology Conference

    Friday, October 10, 2014 - 4:30pm

    Come and join the conversation.  The purpose of this conference is to promote research, discussion, and... Read more »
  • Mid-term Exams

    Monday, October 13, 2014 - 8:30am to Friday, October 17, 2014 - 2:30pm

    Midterm exams will be held this week. Consult your course syllabus.
  • Online "Y" Term Begins

    Monday, October 27, 2014 (All day)

    Online "Y" term courses begins today. These 8-week courses will end December 21st.
  • Spring 2015 Enrollment Begins

    Monday, November 3, 2014 - 8:30am to Friday, November 7, 2014 - 4:00pm

    Current students may begin enrolling for Spring 2015 courses online in MyMCC in this priority order: • Monday:... Read more »
  • Last Day to Drop

    Friday, November 14, 2014 (All day)

    Today is the last day to drop or change your enrollment status. No drops for traditional courses will be allowed after... Read more »
  • Thanksgiving Break

    Monday, November 24, 2014 (All day) to Friday, November 28, 2014 (All day)

    Thanksgiving break. No classes this week for on-campus and LEAD courses. Online courses do continue during this week.

Pages