Main Menu

You are here

Current Students Events

  • Spring Registration

    Friday, January 13, 2017 - 10:00am

    New Student Registration and Orientation day! Students on our traditional campus will meet with advisors and enroll.
  • MLK Day - No Classes

    Monday, January 16, 2017 (All day)

    Martin Luther King, Jr. Day. No classes on campus today or tonight in LEAD.
  • Classes Begin

    Tuesday, January 17, 2017 (All day)

    Classes begin tody for both on-campus and online "X-term" courses.
  • Last Day to Drop without Professor's Signature

    Monday, January 23, 2017 - 5:00pm

    This is the last day to drop a class online in MyMCC or without a professor's signature.05
  • Last Day to Drop without Transcript Entry

    Monday, February 13, 2017 - 5:00pm

    Last day to drop a class without a "W" being entered on your transcript. Professor and advisor signature is required.
  • Midterm Exams

    Monday, March 13, 2017 - 8:30am to Friday, March 17, 2017 - 3:30pm

    Midterm exams will be held this week. Consult your course syllabus.
  • Kerusso Dayz

    Monday, March 20, 2017 (All day) to Friday, March 24, 2017 (All day)

    Each year students, faculty and staff participate in Kerusso Dayz. Kerusso Dayz is designed for everyone to go away... Read more »
  • Spring Break - No Classes

    Monday, March 20, 2017 - 12:00am to Friday, March 24, 2017 - 5:00pm

    Spring Break week, March 20-24. Why not serve on a Kerusso Dayz trip?
  • Online "Y" Term Begins

    Monday, March 27, 2017 - 10:15am

    Online "Y-section" courses begin today. These 8-week courses will end May 19, 2017.
  • Fall 2017 Enrollment Begins

    Monday, April 3, 2017 - 12:00am to Friday, April 7, 2017 - 5:00pm

    Current students may begin enrolling for Fall and Summer 2016 courses online in MyMCC in this priority order: •... Read more »

Pages