Main Menu

You are here

Current Students Events

  • Fall Athletes Move In

    Sunday, August 16, 2015 - 5:00pm

    Those participating in Men's or Women's Soccer and Volleyball will be moving in early to begin practice.  Feel... Read more »
  • Classes Begin

    Monday, August 24, 2015 - 8:30am

    Classes begin to day for both on-campus and online "X-term" courses.
  • Labor Day

    Monday, September 7, 2015 (All day)

    Labor Day Recess - No classes today.
  • Last Day to Drop w/o Entry

    Monday, September 21, 2015 (All day)

    This is the last day to drop a class without a transcript entry. After today any dropped class will result in a "W"... Read more »
  • Mid-term Exams

    Monday, October 12, 2015 - 8:30am to Friday, October 16, 2015 - 3:30pm

    Mid-term exams will be held this week. Consult your course syllabus for details.
  • Opportunities Fair

    Tuesday, October 20, 2015 - 10:00am to 3:00pm

    Manhattan Christian College is excited to announce the return of the Opportunities Fair to our fall calendar. You do... Read more »
  • 2015 WFPS Conference

    Friday, October 23, 2015 - 3:30pm to Saturday, October 24, 2015 - 1:30pm

    Come and join the conversation, "Whither Bloweth the Spirit? Studies in the Holy Spirit".  Papers or other... Read more »
  • Online "Y" Term Begins

    Monday, October 26, 2015 (All day)

    Online "Y-term" courses begin today.
  • Spring 2016 Enrollment Begins

    Monday, November 2, 2015 - 8:30am to Friday, November 6, 2015 - 5:00pm

    Current students may begin enrolling for Spring 2016 courses online in MyMCC in this priority order: • Monday:... Read more »
  • Last Day to Drop

    Friday, November 13, 2015 - 5:00pm

    Today is the last day to drop or change your enrollment status. No drops for traditional courses will be allowed after... Read more »

Pages