Main Menu

Events

  • Free Bible Class

    Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 6:00pm

    The Free Bible Class continues each Tuesday night until April 29. Click here for more information.
  • Good Friday Break

    Friday, April 18, 2014 (All day)

      Good Friday. No classes.
  • Last Day to Drop

    Friday, April 18, 2014 - 2:15pm

    Today is the last day to drop or change your enrollment status in the traditional program. No drops for traditional... Read more »
  • Free Bible Class

    Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 6:00pm

    The Free Bible Class continues each Tuesday night until April 29. Click here for more information.
  • Unity Concert

    Sunday, April 27, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

    Join us for an evening of praise and worship! Featuring ministries from: University Christian Church Manhattan... Read more »
  • Free Bible Class

    Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 6:00pm

    The Free Bible Class continues each Tuesday night until April 29. Click here for more information.
  • Flint Hills Masterworks Chorale 20th Anniversary Concert

    Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 7:30pm

    The Flint HIlls Masterworks Chorale is a community choir sponsored by MCC and this semester has approximately 75... Read more »
  • Leadercast 2014

    Friday, May 9, 2014 - 8:00am to 3:30pm

    Join the 14th annual one-day leadership event broadcast LIVE from Atlanta, GA .  It will be an unforgettable day... Read more »
  • Commencement

    Saturday, May 10, 2014 - 2:00pm

    Spring Commencement ceremony to be held in Forum Hall in the K-State Student Union. For a complete schedule of the day... Read more »
  • Semester Exams

    Monday, May 12, 2014 - 8:30am to Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 3:30pm

    Semester final exams this week for on-campus, traditional courses. The schedule (.pdf download) will be posted on MCC... Read more »

Pages