Main Menu

Events

  • Senior Visit Day!

    Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 10:00am

    Seniors! Come and get the chance to experience Manhattan Christian College and the surrounding area. You will have the... Read more »
  • Timothy Days Leadership & Scholarship Event II

    Sunday, March 29, 2015 - 6:00pm to Monday, March 30, 2015 - 2:00pm

    For seniors who have demonstrated Christian leadership in their church, community, or school.  More Details... Read more »
  • Good Friday Break

    Friday, April 3, 2015 (All day)

    Good Friday. No classes.
  • Easter

    Sunday, April 5, 2015 (All day)

  • Fall 2015 Enrollment Begins

    Monday, April 6, 2015 - 8:00am to Friday, April 10, 2015 - 5:00pm

    Current students may begin enrolling for Fall and Summer 2015 courses online in MyMCC in this priority order: •... Read more »
  • "We are Family" Alumni Reunion

    Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 11:00am to Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 1:00pm

    MCC Alumni: Make plans to join us April 16-18 for the 2015 "We are Family" Alumni Reunion. Watch for details and... Read more »
  • Last Day to Drop

    Friday, April 17, 2015 (All day)

    Today is the last day to drop or change your enrollment status. No drops for traditional courses will be allowed after... Read more »
  • Senior Visit Day!

    Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 10:00am

    Seniors! Come and get the chance to experience Manhattan Christian College and the surrounding area. You will have the... Read more »
  • Junior Visit Day!

    Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 10:00am

    Juniors! Come and get the chance to experience Manhattan Christian College and the surrounding area. You will have the... Read more »
  • Commencement

    Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 2:00pm

    Spring Commencement ceremony to be held in Forum Hall in the K-State Student Union. A complete schedule of the day... Read more »

Pages