Main Menu

Events

  • Fall Athletes Move In

    Sunday, August 16, 2015 - 5:00pm

    Those participating in Men's or Women's Soccer and Volleyball will be moving in early to begin practice.  Feel... Read more »
  • New Student Move-In & Orientation

    Thursday, August 20, 2015 - 10:00am

  • New Student Registration

    Friday, August 21, 2015 - 10:00am

    New students who did not attend the New Student Weekend in June will meet with advisors and enroll today.
  • Classes Begin

    Monday, August 24, 2015 - 8:30am

    Classes begin to day for both on-campus and online "X-term" courses.
  • 2015 Alumni Soccer Games

    Saturday, August 29, 2015 - 11:00am to 3:00pm

    MCC alumni, students, friends and family: Join us at ANNEBERG PARK on SATURDAY, August 29 for a great day of Alumni... Read more »
  • Labor Day

    Monday, September 7, 2015 (All day)

    Labor Day Recess - No classes today.
  • Edwards Lectureship featuring Alan and Deb Hirsch

    Tuesday, September 15, 2015 - 11:15am to 7:00pm

    Untamed: Reactivating a Missional Form of Discipleship Join us for 2 different presentations on Tuesday, September 15... Read more »
  • Last Day to Drop w/o Entry

    Monday, September 21, 2015 (All day)

    This is the last day to drop a class without a transcript entry. After today any dropped class will result in a "W"... Read more »
  • All Faculty/Staff TEAM Meeting

    Tuesday, September 22, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm

    Room 24 -- All Faculty/Staff TEAM meeting with President Ingram!
  • Annual Leadership Breakfast

    Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 7:30am to 9:00am

    “Excellence:  Switch or Gauge?” Come and learn how to measure your standard of excellence daily. 13th Annual... Read more »

Pages