Main Menu

You are here

Alumni Events

  • 2016 Alumni Soccer Games!

    Friday, August 26, 2016 -

    5:00pm to 11:00pm

    Alumni Players, families, fans, and students: Join us on Friday evening, August 26. Location: Anneberg Park in... Read more »
  • 2016 Alumni Volleyball Game

    Saturday, August 27, 2016 -

    11:00am to 2:00pm

    Alumni Players, families, fans, and students: Join us on Saturday morning, August 27. Location: City Auditorium... Read more »
  • Annual Leadership Breakfast

    Thursday, September 22, 2016 -

    7:30am to 9:00am

    “Building a Company Culture” How to work together to fulfill the organization’s purpose. 14th Annual Leadership... Read more »
  • 17th Golf Classic

    Friday, September 23, 2016 -

    8:00am to 4:00pm

    Join other friends of the college on the Colbert Hills Golf Course, one of the premiere courses in the country,... Read more »
  • 2016 Academic Conference

    Friday, September 30, 2016 - 3:30pm to Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 1:30pm

    Come and join the conversation, "Social Justice: Finding a Voice in Culture."  This academic conference promotes... Read more »
  • Opportunities Fair

    Tuesday, October 4, 2016 -

    10:00am to 2:00pm

    Manhattan Christian College invites you to attend the 2nd annual Opportunities Fair this fall. You do not want to miss... Read more »
  • ABHE Visit Oct. 11-13

    Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 1:00pm to Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 1:00pm

    The Association for Biblical Higher Education (ABHE) will make a regularly scheduled visit to the Manhattan Christian... Read more »
  • Momentum Conference

    Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 12:00pm to Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 4:45pm

    Come and enjoy your favorite hymns, laughing with friends, delicious food, and great Bible study. Manhattan Christian... Read more »