Main Menu

Events

  • Edwards Lectureship featuring Alan and Deb Hirsch

    Tuesday, September 15, 2015 - 11:15am to 7:00pm

    Untamed: Reactiviating a Missional Form of Discipleship Join us for 2 different presentations on Tuesday, September... Read more »
  • Last Day to Drop w/o Entry

    Monday, September 21, 2015 (All day)

    This is the last day to drop a class without a transcript entry. After today any dropped class will result in a "W"... Read more »
  • Annual Leadership Breakfast

    Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 7:30am to 9:00am

    “Excellence:  Switch or Gauge?” Come and learn how to measure your standard of excellence daily. 13th Annual... Read more »
  • 16th Golf Classic

    Friday, September 25, 2015 - 8:00am to 4:00pm

    Join other friends of the college on the Colbert Hills Golf Course, one of the premiere courses in the country,... Read more »
  • Momentum Conference

    Tuesday, October 6, 2015 - 1:30pm to Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 3:30pm

    Come and enjoy your favorite hymns, laughing with friends, great food, and re-starting your engine. Manhattan... Read more »
  • Mid-term Exams

    Monday, October 12, 2015 - 8:30am to Friday, October 16, 2015 - 3:30pm

    Mid-term exams will be held this week. Consult your course syllabus for details.
  • 2015 WFPS Conference

    Friday, October 23, 2015 - 3:30pm to Saturday, October 24, 2015 - 1:30pm

    Come and join the conversation, "Whither Bloweth the Spirit? Studies in the Holy Spirit".  Papers or other... Read more »
  • Online "Y" Term Begins

    Monday, October 26, 2015 (All day)

    Online "Y-term" courses begin today.
  • Spring 2016 Enrollment Begins

    Monday, November 2, 2015 - 8:30am to Friday, November 6, 2015 - 5:00pm

    Current students may begin enrolling for Spring 2016 courses online in MyMCC in this priority order: • Monday:... Read more »
  • Last Day to Drop

    Friday, November 13, 2015 - 5:00pm

    Today is the last day to drop or change your enrollment status. No drops for traditional courses will be allowed after... Read more »

Pages