Main Menu

Events

  • LEAD "Lion's Mane" Cohort Begins

    Monday, January 26, 2015 - 6:00pm

    LEAD "Lion's Mane" Cohort begins the Spring '15 semester tonight, 6:00 - 10:00 pm.
  • LEAD "Maverick" Cohort Begins

    Monday, January 26, 2015 - 6:00pm

    LEAD "Maverick" Cohort begins the Spring '15 semester tonight, 6:00 - 10:00 pm.
  • Timothy Days Leadership & Scholarship Event I

    Sunday, February 8, 2015 - 6:00pm to Monday, February 9, 2015 - 2:00pm

    For seniors who have demonstrated Christian leadership in their church, community, or school.   More Details... Read more »
  • Last Day to Drop w/o Transcript Entry

    Monday, February 16, 2015 (All day)

    This is the last day to drop a class without a transcript entry. After today any dropped class will result in a "W"... Read more »
  • Senior Visit Day!

    Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 10:00am

    Seniors! Come and get the chance to experience Manhattan Christian College and the surrounding area. You will have the... Read more »
  • "Spotted as His" 38th Annual Woman's World Conference

    Friday, February 27, 2015 - 4:30pm to Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 3:30pm

    Woman’s World is an annual conference sponsored by Manhattan Christian College and held in the Kansas State University... Read more »
  • Mid-term Exams

    Monday, March 9, 2015 - 8:30am to Friday, March 13, 2015 - 3:30pm

    Midterm exams will be held this week. Consult your course syllabus.
  • Kerusso Dayz

    Friday, March 13, 2015 - 5:00pm to Sunday, March 22, 2015 - 5:00pm

    Each year students, faculty and staff participate in Kerusso Dayz. Kerusso Dayz is designed for everyone to go away... Read more »
  • Spring Break

    Monday, March 16, 2015 (All day) to Friday, March 20, 2015 (All day)

    Spring Break week, March 16-20. Why not serve on a Kerusso Dayz trip?
  • Online "Y" Term Begins

    Monday, March 23, 2015 (All day)

    Online "Y-section" courses begin today. These 8-week courses will end May 17, 2015.

Pages