Main Menu

Events

  • Classes Begin

    Tuesday, January 17, 2017 (All day)

    Classes begin tody for both on-campus and online "X-term" courses.
  • Last Day to Drop without Professor's Signature

    Monday, January 23, 2017 - 5:00pm

    This is the last day to drop a class online in MyMCC or without a professor's signature.05
  • Last Day to Drop without Transcript Entry

    Monday, February 13, 2017 - 5:00pm

    Last day to drop a class without a "W" being entered on your transcript. Professor and advisor signature is required.
  • "How Sweet It Is!" Women's Conference

    Friday, February 24, 2017 - 2:00pm to Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 3:30pm

    "Taste and see that the Lord is good".--Psalm 34:8 Woman’s World is a non-denominational overnight event that helps... Read more »
  • Midterm Exams

    Monday, March 13, 2017 - 8:30am to Friday, March 17, 2017 - 3:30pm

    Midterm exams will be held this week. Consult your course syllabus.
  • Spring Break - No Classes

    Monday, March 20, 2017 - 12:00am to Friday, March 24, 2017 - 5:00pm

    Spring Break week, March 20-24. Why not serve on a Kerusso Dayz trip?
  • Kerusso Dayz

    Monday, March 20, 2017 (All day) to Friday, March 24, 2017 (All day)

    Each year students, faculty and staff participate in Kerusso Dayz. Kerusso Dayz is designed for everyone to go away... Read more »
  • Online "Y" Term Begins

    Monday, March 27, 2017 - 10:15am

    Online "Y-section" courses begin today. These 8-week courses will end May 19, 2017.
  • Free Bible Class

    Tuesday, March 28, 2017 -

    6:00pm to 10:00pm

    If you want the Bible to be more meaningful in your life, let MCC help you reach your education goals. Come and... Read more »
  • Fall 2017 Enrollment Begins

    Monday, April 3, 2017 - 12:00am to Friday, April 7, 2017 - 5:00pm

    Current students may begin enrolling for Fall and Summer 2016 courses online in MyMCC in this priority order: •... Read more »

Pages