Main Menu

Events

  • 2016 Academic Conference

    Friday, September 30, 2016 - 3:30pm to Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 1:30pm

    Come and join the conversation, "Social Justice: Finding a Voice in Culture."  This academic conference promotes... Read more »
  • Kerusso Dayz Ministry Week

    Monday, October 3, 2016 - 12:00am to Friday, October 7, 2016 - 12:00pm

    Each year students, faculty and staff participate in Kerusso Dayz. Kerusso Dayz is designed for everyone to go away... Read more »
  • Opportunities Fair

    Tuesday, October 4, 2016 -

    10:00am to 2:00pm

    Manhattan Christian College invites you to attend the 2nd annual Opportunities Fair this fall. You do not want to miss... Read more »
  • Midterm Exams

    Monday, October 10, 2016 - 8:30am to Friday, October 14, 2016 - 5:00pm

    Midterm exams will be held this week. Consult your course syllabus.
  • ABHE Visit Oct. 11-13

    Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 1:00pm to Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 1:00pm

    The Association for Biblical Higher Education (ABHE) will make a regularly scheduled visit to the Manhattan Christian... Read more »
  • Momentum Conference

    Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 12:00pm to Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 4:45pm

    Come and enjoy your favorite hymns, laughing with friends, delicious food, and great Bible study. Manhattan Christian... Read more »
  • Kansas City Area Alumni Connection

    Thursday, October 20, 2016 -

    6:30pm to 8:30pm

    Calling all Kansas City area Alumni and families! Please join us as MCC hosts a Connection Event in Overland Park, KS... Read more »
  • Online "Y" Term Begins

    Monday, October 24, 2016 - 8:00am

    Online "Y-section" courses begin today. These 8-week courses will end December 16, 2016.
  • 2016 Alumni Basketball Games

    Friday, October 28, 2016 -

    6:00pm to 11:00pm

    Hey, all you alumni basketball players, families, and fans -  2016 Alumni Basketball is coming your way! Friday... Read more »
  • Spring 2017 Enrollment Begins

    Monday, November 7, 2016 - 8:00am to Friday, November 11, 2016 - 5:00pm

    Current students may begin enrolling for Spring and Summer 2017 courses online in MyMCC in this priority order: •... Read more »

Pages